Welcome to the Phoenix Lodge Web Site!

Public holidays in Berlin

Please, input year:

(Blank shows current year)

2022

Jan 01, 2022 Sat New Year's Day
Mar 08, 2022 Tue Women's Day
Apr 15, 2022 Fri Good Friday
Apr 17, 2022 Sun Easter Sunday
Apr 18, 2022 Mon Easter Monday
May 01, 2022 Sun Labour Day
May 26, 2022 Thu Ascension Day
Jun 05, 2022 Sun Whit Sunday
Jun 06, 2022 Mon Whit Monday
Oct 03, 2022 Mon German Unification Memorial Day
Dec 25, 2022 Sun Christmas Day
Dec 26, 2022 Mon Boxing Day